Latest Products http://www.abexindia.com Latest Products Sat, 01 Oct 2022 16:38:09 +0530 en-us http://www.abexindia.com Polishing Abrasives http://www.abexindia.com/polishing-abrasives.htm http://www.abexindia.com/polishing-abrasives.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Non-Woven Disc http://www.abexindia.com/non-woven-disc.htm http://www.abexindia.com/non-woven-disc.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have a wide variety of Non-Woven discs & wheels used for removing metal burrs and rust, surface blending, buffing, rough polishing, line reconcile, polishing and finishing without significantly changing the size and shape of the workpiece surface. These can be used on ferrous and non-ferrous materials like Stainless Steel, iron, aluminium, brass, bronze, copper, woodenware, marble etc. Non-Woven Wheel http://www.abexindia.com/non-woven-wheel.htm http://www.abexindia.com/non-woven-wheel.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We have a wide variety of Non-Woven discs & wheels used for removing metal burrs and rust, surface blending, buffing, rough polishing, line reconcile, polishing and finishing without significantly changing the size and shape of the workpiece surface. These can be used on ferrous and non-ferrous materials like Stainless Steel, iron, aluminium, brass, bronze, copper, woodenware, marble etc. Felt Disc http://www.abexindia.com/felt-disc.htm http://www.abexindia.com/felt-disc.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coated Abrasives http://www.abexindia.com/coated-abrasives.htm http://www.abexindia.com/coated-abrasives.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Spindle Mops http://www.abexindia.com/spindle-mops.htm http://www.abexindia.com/spindle-mops.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 “Abex” spindle mounted mops are widely used for de-burring, cleaning applications in metal fabrication industries and finishing of hard-to-reach areas such as internal surface of pipes, cylinders, moulds. Fibre Disc http://www.abexindia.com/fibre-disc.htm http://www.abexindia.com/fibre-disc.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 “Abex” & “Cutoff” vulcanised fibre backing sanding disc (commonly called Fibre Disc) cater to a wide range of applications from cleaning to polishing of hard & soft wood, metals, concrete, fibre glass, marble.   Most suitable for stock removal, de-burring and surface blending operations using an angle grinder.   Available in different grains like aluminium oxide, SiC, zirconia & ceramic. Velcro Disc http://www.abexindia.com/velcro-disc.htm http://www.abexindia.com/velcro-disc.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 “Abex” velcro discs come with special coating for minimal clogging. Pressure Sensitive Adhesive Disc http://www.abexindia.com/pressure-sensitive-adhesive-disc.htm http://www.abexindia.com/pressure-sensitive-adhesive-disc.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Pressure sensitive adhesive discs developed for fast method of de-burring and blending. Adhesive backed PSA discs can be used for all kind of sheet metal and wood work. Water Proof Paper Sheets http://www.abexindia.com/water-proof-paper-sheets.htm http://www.abexindia.com/water-proof-paper-sheets.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 “Abex” offers a wide range of waterproof paper products for hand sanding and use with hand held power tools. Products are available for finishing on different materials for wet or dry applications. Abrasive Cloth Rolls http://www.abexindia.com/abrasive-cloth-rolls.htm http://www.abexindia.com/abrasive-cloth-rolls.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flap Disc http://www.abexindia.com/flap-disc.htm http://www.abexindia.com/flap-disc.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 “Abex” & “Cutoff” flap discs are made of high strength backing and high-performance grains.   Used for finishing sheet metal works, blending, de-burring on metals.   Fibre glass backing - Available for customers who want an economical product without compromising in quality. Metal backing - Available for industries which involve higher pressure application on the disc. Plastic backing - Available in ACE range. Semi flexible flap disc - For use in areas with greater angles. It is best suited for grinding concave surfaces and difficult to reach areas. Vertical flap discs are also available in high quality. Flap Wheel http://www.abexindia.com/flap-wheel.htm http://www.abexindia.com/flap-wheel.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flap wheels are ideal for sanding contours and uneven surfaces and offer a wide variety of blending, deburring and finishing applications in metal fabrication and polishing industries. Abrasive Belt http://www.abexindia.com/abrasive-belt.htm http://www.abexindia.com/abrasive-belt.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bonded Abrasives http://www.abexindia.com/bonded-abrasives.htm http://www.abexindia.com/bonded-abrasives.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Wheels http://www.abexindia.com/cutting-wheels.htm http://www.abexindia.com/cutting-wheels.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 “Abex” & “Cutoff” range of cutting wheels are specially designed for burr and burn free application. We give high performance to reduce the metal loss to minimum.   Application: Commonly used for notching, sheet metal cutting, pipe cutting, removal of risers, metal plate dimensioning, bar cutting, rail cutting, etc. Depressed Centre Wheel http://www.abexindia.com/depressed-centre-wheel.htm http://www.abexindia.com/depressed-centre-wheel.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 “Abex” DC wheels are made of high strength backing and high-performance grains used for finishing sheet metal works, blending, de-burring on metals. BEST SUITED FOR SURFACE GRINDING APPLICATIONS for maximum contact on surface. Stainless Steel Green Flexible Grinding Wheel http://www.abexindia.com/stainless-steel-green-flexible-grinding-wheel.htm http://www.abexindia.com/stainless-steel-green-flexible-grinding-wheel.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Grinding Wheel (Green FGD for Stainless Steel)   Grinding of Edges, Deburring, Cleaning of Welding Seams. Stone Grinding Black Flexible Grinding Wheel http://www.abexindia.com/stone-grinding-black-flexible-grinding-wheel.htm http://www.abexindia.com/stone-grinding-black-flexible-grinding-wheel.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Grinding Wheel (Black GC wheel for Stone grinding)   Grinding of Edges, Deburring, Cleaning of Welding Seams. Diamond Abrasives http://www.abexindia.com/diamond-abrasives.htm http://www.abexindia.com/diamond-abrasives.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Granite and Marble Cutting Blade http://www.abexindia.com/granite-and-marble-cutting-blade.htm http://www.abexindia.com/granite-and-marble-cutting-blade.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 TCT Wood Cutting Blades http://www.abexindia.com/tct-wood-cutting-blades.htm http://www.abexindia.com/tct-wood-cutting-blades.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wet and Dry Kraft SiC Paper http://www.abexindia.com/wet-and-dry-kraft-sic-paper.htm http://www.abexindia.com/wet-and-dry-kraft-sic-paper.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Applications: Wet sanding of paints and primes Surfaces of automobiles Sanding and finishing of plastics Wood a Wall sanding Wet and Dry Latex SiC paper http://www.abexindia.com/wet-and-dry-latex-sic-paper.htm http://www.abexindia.com/wet-and-dry-latex-sic-paper.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Non Loading Zinc Stearated SiC Abrasive paper http://www.abexindia.com/non-loading-zinc-stearated-sic-abrasive-paper.htm http://www.abexindia.com/non-loading-zinc-stearated-sic-abrasive-paper.htm Mon, 17 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530